Salg og service

   Direkte:Mobil:
Allan Nykjær PedersenDirektionanp@lindebrand.dk40763100
Tommy ChristensenIndkøb/salgtommy@lindebrand.dk46347108 
Connie SchmalzBogholderconnie@lindebrand.dk46347107 
Katja F. PedersenBack Officekfp@lindebrand.dk46347105
Poul Kurdahl Salg (Grønland) pk@lindearctic.gl 22582573
Leif NielsenKey Account Managerln@lindebrand.dk22303201
Jan Andersen

Per Kallesøe
Teamleder

Servicekonsulent
jan@lindebrand.dk

pka@lindebrand.dk
20665648

20665641
John MadsenServicekonsulentjohn@lindebrand.dk 20665643
Klaus ThorningServicekonsulentklaus@lindebrand.dk 20665644
Søren TerkildsenServicekonsulentsoren@lindebrand.dk 20665645
Hans NykjærServicekonsulent hans@lindebrand.dk 20665646
Henrik NielsenServicekonsulenthni@lindebrand.dk 20665647
René HansenServicekonsulentrene@lindebrand.dk 20665649
Christopher JensenServicekonsulent christopher@lindebrand.dk  44141214
Steffen NielsenServicekonsulent steffen@lindebrand.dk 44141215
Claus GerlachServicekonsulent claus@lindebrand.dk 44141216
Kim HansenAut. VVS-installatørmajdecki@lindebrand.dk 44141217
Kenan DudicServicekonsulent kd@lindebrand.dk44141219
Simon JepsenVærksted20665640