Salg og service

   Direkte:Mobil:
Peter Linde Direktion peter@lindebrand.dk 46347102 20996030
Allan Nykjær PedersenDirektionanp@lindebrand.dk4634710140763100
Tommy ChristensenIndkøb/salgtommy@lindebrand.dk46347108 
Connie SchmalzBogholderconnie@lindebrand.dk46347107 
Poul Kurdahl Salg (Grønland) pk@lindearctic.gl 22582573
Leif NielsenKey Account Managerln@lindebrand.dk22303201
Jan Andersen Teamleder jan@lindebrand.dk 20665648
Chresten ThornbergServicekonsulentchresten@lindebrand.dk 20665641
Leif KristensenServicekonsulentleif@lindebrand.dk 20665642
John MadsenServicekonsulentjohn@lindebrand.dk 20665643
Klaus ThorningServicekonsulentklaus@lindebrand.dk 20665644
Søren TerkildsenServicekonsulentsoren@lindebrand.dk 20665645
Hans NykjærServicekonsulent hans@lindebrand.dk 20665646
Servicekonsulent 20665647
René HansenServicekonsulentrene@lindebrand.dk 20665649
Christopher JensenServicekonsulent christopher@lindebrand.dk  44141214
Steffen NielsenServicekonsulent steffen@lindebrand.dk 44141215
Claus GerlachServicekonsulent claus@lindebrand.dk 44141216
Kim HansenServicekonsulent kim@lindebrand.dk 44141217
Simon JepsenVærksted20665640